,

Hey Jacktopians!

Dorian here. The Summer Bash is in full swing, and the team and I couldn’t be more excited for you to finally see it! 😎

As you may or may not already know, Neckbeard and Sally are currently exploring around Jacktopia during the Summer Bash. We didn’t want any of you missing out on this opportunity, so we created some meet-up times for you all!

NECKBEARD MEET-UP TIMES

Wednesday, August 26th, 2020

  • 10 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern Time / 6 PM British Summer Time
  • 9 PM Pacific Time / 11 PM Central / 12 AM Eastern Time (Thursday) / 5 AM British Summer Time (Thursday)

Friday, August 28th, 2020

  • 2 PM Pacific Time / 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern Time / 10 PM British Summer Time
  • 7 PM Pacific Time / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern Time / 3 AM British Summer Time (Saturday)

Sunday, August 30th, 2020

  • 12 PM Pacific Time / 2 PM Central / 3 PM Eastern Time / 8 PM British Summer Time

Tuesday, September 1st, 2020

  • 2 PM Pacific Time / 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern Time / 10 PM British Summer Time
  • 7 PM Pacific Time / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern Time / 3 AM British Summer Time

Thursday, September 3rd, 2020

  • 3 PM Pacific Time / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern Time / 11 PM British Summer Time

SALLY MEET-UP TIMES

Thursday, August 27th, 2020

  • 1 PM Pacific Time / 3 PM Central / 4 PM Eastern Time / 9 PM British Summer Time
  • 6 PM Pacific Time / 8 PM Central / 9 PM Eastern Time / 2 AM British Summer Time

Saturday, August 29th, 2020

  • 12 PM Pacific Time / 2 PM Central / 3 PM Eastern Time / 8 PM British Summer Time

Monday, August 31st, 2020

  • 5 PM Pacific Time / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern Time / 1 AM British Summer Time

Wednesday, September 2nd, 2020

  • 11 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Pacific Time / 7 PM British Summer Time
  • 5 PM Pacific Time / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern Time / 1 AM British Summer Time

Friday, September 4th, 2020

  • 12 PM Pacific Time / 2 PM Central / 3 PM Eastern Time / 8 PM British Summer Time

And that’s all folks! 😎 Please note that Neckbeard and Sally may appear together during any of the meet-ups listed above, but it’s not guaranteed. Who knows, you might just get lucky… 😉

We can’t wait to see you all during the meet-ups! 🙌 If you need help converting any of the meet-up times into your own time zone, feel free to leave a comment below!

Adventure on,

The Jack’s Adventure team

2 Comments

  1. Tigerjj

    August 25, 2020 - 11:44 am

    How exciting!

    I can’t wait to meet our Neckbeard and Sally. The Summer Bash is a brilliant event. I can’t wait for more clothing and summer styles. The beach is certainly my favourite room so far. The music is also perfectly put together throughout.

    One day we should be able to explore Sally’s ship. A pirate party should appear on the Island revolving Sally’s ship opening to the general public. We should be able to travel on her boat towards a mystery ancient island filled with puzzles and treasure. New pirate styles should arrive in the Shop for our wonderful Eva to release on behalf of our Sally. There should be engaging pirate decorations around the game.

    Have a lovely day!

    1. Dorian1453

      August 25, 2020 - 1:37 pm

      I agree with you Tiger, exploring Sally’s ship in the future would be awesome!! I would also love to explore a mysterious island full of puzzles and rare treasures. A Pirate Party would be so much fun!! Pirate styles would be epic, I would personally love to have an eyepatch like Neckbeard’s in-game ☠️ Thank you for your fantastic feedback & suggestions! See you around Jacktopia 😎

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.