Hello Jacktopians!
Recently the team has been teasing meetup times to meet Jill, well, we’re proud to finally announce those times! Meeting Jill is pretty special! You can be one of the first people to add her as a buddy, chat with her, and even ask her questions!

Here are the long awaited meetup times:
(If we miss your timezone, please comment down below, and we’ll convert it for you!)
-1/21/2020: 10 AM PST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, and 6 PM GMT.
1/23/2020: 10 AM PST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, and 6 PM GMT.
1/25/2020: 12 PM PST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 8 PM GMT.
1/26/2020: 12 PM PST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 8 PM GMT.

Well, that’s all the meetup times for now! But make sure to keep an eye out, Jill certainly is adventurous and will show up at anytime!

Let us know your feedback! How’s the beta event so far? Are you having fun? I heard from a little birdie more sneak peeks are on the way, so stay tuned here to the blog for those!

2 Comments

  1. Jackk

    January 24, 2020 - 10:36 pm

    Can you add CST?

    1. Dorian1453

      January 25, 2020 - 8:56 am

      Sure thing! Added 🙂

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.