,

Hey Jacktopians, Dorian here.

Happy Valentine’s Day! I hope you’re all enjoying our Valentine’s event, which is on now until February 21st. In case you didn’t know, a special seasonal mascot named Jackpid is roaming around Jacktopia for the duration of this event.

Jackpid’s appearance in-game

Since Jackpid will only be on for a short time, we’ve decided to give you guys some meet-up times so you all have a chance to meet him and add him to your buddy list πŸ™‚

Friday, February 14th

  • 6 PM Pacific Time / 7 PM Mountain / 8 PM Central / 9 PM Eastern / 2 AM GMT (Feb 15th) / 12 PM AEST (Feb 15th)
  • 8 PM Pacific Time / 9 PM Mountain / 10 PM Central / 11 PM Eastern / 4 AM GMT (Feb 15th) / 2 PM AEST (Feb 15th)

Saturday, February 15th

  • 6 PM Pacific Time / 7 PM Mountain / 8 PM Central / 9 PM Eastern / 2 AM GMT (Feb 16th) / 12 PM AEST (Feb 16th)
  • 8 PM Pacific Time / 9 PM Mountain / 10 PM Central / 11 PM Eastern / 4 AM GMT (Feb 16th) / 2 PM AEST (Feb 16th)

Sunday, February 16th

  • 7 PM Pacific Time / 8 PM Mountain / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern / 3 AM GMT (Feb 17th) / 1 PM AEST (Feb 17th)
  • 8 PM Pacific Time / 9 PM Mountain / 10 PM Central / 11 PM Eastern / 4 AM GMT (Feb 17th) / 2 PM AEST (Feb 17th)

Monday, February 17th

  • 11 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM GMT / 5 AM AEST (Feb 18th)
  • 3 PM Pacific Time / 4 PM Mountain / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern / 11 PM GMT / 9 AM AEST (Feb 18th)
  • 7 PM Pacific Time / 8 PM Mountain / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern / 3 AM GMT (Feb 18th) / 1 PM AEST (Feb 18th)

Tuesday, February 18th

  • 11 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM GMT / 5 AM AEST (Feb 19th)
  • 3 PM Pacific Time / 4 PM Mountain / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern / 11 PM GMT / 9 AM AEST (Feb 19th)
  • 11 PM Pacific Time / 12 AM Mountain (Feb 19th) / 1 AM Central (Feb 19th) / 2 AM Eastern (Feb 19th) / 7 AM GMT (Feb 19th) / 5 PM AEST (Feb 19th)

Wednesday, February 19th

  • 11 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM GMT / 5 AM AEST (Feb 20th)
  • 3 PM Pacific Time / 4 PM Mountain / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern / 11 PM GMT / 9 AM AEST (Feb 20th)
  • 11 PM Pacific Time / 12 AM Mountain (Feb 20th) / 1 AM Central (Feb 20th) / 2 AM Eastern (Feb 20th) / 7 AM GMT (Feb 20th) / 5 PM AEST (20th)

Thursday, February 20th

  • 12 PM Pacific Time / 1 PM Mountain / 2 PM Central / 3 PM Eastern / 8 PM GMT / 6 AM AEST (Feb 21st)

Friday, February 21st

  • 4 PM Pacific Time / 5 PM Mountain / 6 PM Central / 7 PM Eastern / 12 AM GMT (Feb 22nd) / 10 AM AEST (Feb 22nd)
  • 6 PM Pacific Time / 7 PM Mountain / 8 PM Central / 9 PM Eastern / 2 AM GMT (Feb 22nd) / 12 PM AEST (Feb 22nd)

And that’s all folks. We can’t wait to see you online for these meet-ups! πŸ™‚

-The Jack’s Adventure team.

3 Comments

  1. Jackk

    February 14, 2020 - 7:46 pm

    Cool! I will try and be online to see the amazing developers and Jackpid.

    1. Dorian1453

      February 14, 2020 - 8:17 pm

      We hope to see you there, Jackk! πŸ™‚

      1. Jackk

        February 17, 2020 - 3:16 pm

        I can’t! The week days I have school until 3 PM ;(

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.